NFIB Members Sworn-in to Congress in 2015

Date: November 05, 2014

Congratulations to the seven NFIB members who were sworn-in to the 114th Congress on January 6, 2015

United States Senate:

  • Cory Gardner, Colorado
  • Mike Rounds, South Dakota

House of Representatives:

  • Buddy Carter, GA-1
  • Dave Trott, MI-11
  • Brian Babin, TX-36
  • Alex Mooney, WV-2
  • Rick Allen, GA-12

View the NFIB Members who served in the 113th Congress.

Subscribe For Free News And Tips

Enter your email to get FREE small business insights. Learn more

Get to know NFIB

NFIB is a member-driven organization advocating on behalf of small and independent businesses nationwide.

Learn More

Or call us today

© 2001 - 2024 National Federation of Independent Business. All Rights Reserved. Terms and Conditions | Privacy