NFIB Members Serving in Congress


to the newest NFIB members elected to the 116th Congress!

We are proud to recognize all NFIB members serving in this Congress,
who are strengthening the voice of small business.

Cory Gardner

Kevin Cramer

John Hoeven

Jim Inhofe

Mike Rounds

Ron Johnson

Bill Huizenga

Greg Gianforte
(MT At-Large)

Chris Collins

Bob Latta

Bob Gibbs

Ralph Norman

Phil Roe

© 2001 - 2019 National Federation of Independent Business. All Rights Reserved. Terms and Conditions | Privacy