34 NFIB Members to serve in the 132nd Ohio General Assembly

Date: January 05, 2017

The following list are your fellow NFIB members serving in the 132nd Ohio General Assembly…

Ohio Senate

SD 1 Cliff Hite (Findlay)

SD 5 Bill Beagle (Tipp City)

SD 10 Bob Hackett (London)

SD 12 Matt Huffman (Lima)

SD 13 Gayle Manning (North Ridgeville) Senate Majority Whip

SD 17 Bob Peterson (Sabina) Senate President Pro Tempore

SD 20 Troy Balderson (Zanesville)

SD 26 Dave Burke (Marysville)

SD 30 Frank Hoagland (Mingo Junction)

SD 31 Jay Hottinger (Newark)


House of Representatives

HD 2 Mark Romanchuk (Mansfield)

HD 3 Theresa Gavarone (Bowling Green)

HD 16 Dave Greenspan (Westlake)

HD 20 Heather Bishoff (Blacklick)

HD 36 Anthony DeVitis (Uniontown)

HD 40 Mike Henne (Clayton)

HD 43 Jeff Rezabek (Clayton)

HD 50 Christina Hagan (Alliance)

HD 54 Paul Zeltwanger (Mason)

HD 55 Nathan Manning (N. Ridgeville)

HD 57 Dick Stein (Norwalk)

HD 62 Scott Lipps (Franklin)

HD 67 Andy Brenner (Powell)

HD 68 Rick Carfagna (Westerville)

HD 71 Scott Ryan (Newark)

HD 74 Bill Dean (Xenia)

HD 78 Ron Hood (Ashville)

HD 79 Kyle Koehler (Springfield)

HD 80 Steve Huffman (Tipp City)

HD 84 Keith Faber (Celina)

HD 85 Nino Vitale (Urbana)

HD 88 Bill Reineke, Jr. (Tiffin)

HD 92 Gary Scherer (Circleville)

HD 95 Andy Thompson (Marietta)

Subscribe For Free News And Tips

Enter your email to get FREE small business insights. Learn more

Get to know NFIB

NFIB is a member-driven organization advocating on behalf of small and independent businesses nationwide.

Learn More

Or call us today

© 2001 - 2022 National Federation of Independent Business. All Rights Reserved. Terms and Conditions | Privacy