NFIB Arkansas PAC Endorses 32 Candidates for Seats in the State Legislature

Date: October 18, 2022

The NFIB Arkansas PAC today endorsed 32 candidates running for states in the state legislature. The political action committee is comprised solely of NFIB members from throughout the state.

“Small business is the backbone of Arkansas’s economy,” NFIB State Director Sylvester Smith said. “These candidates have either a solid record of supporting small businesses in the Texas Legislature or have shown our members that they’re committed to protecting this environment that enables local businesses to grow and create jobs.

“On behalf of our small business members, I’m proud to announce these endorsements,” Smith said.


District 2 Matt Stone
District 4 Jimmy Hickey
District 10 Ron Caldwell
District 13 Jane English
District 16 Kim Hammer
District 17 Mark Johnson
District 18 Jonathan Dismang
District 20 Dan Sullivan
District 21 Blake Johnson
District 26 Gary Stubblefield
District 27 Justin Boyd
District 28 Bryan King
District 34 Jim Dotson


District 6 Harlan Breaux
District 14 Grant Hodges
District 15 John Carr
District 18 Robin Lundstrum
District 22 Brian Hester
District 29 Rick McClure
District 32 Jack Ladyman
District 36 Steve Hollowell
District 41 Josh Miller
District 52 Marcus Richmond
District 62 Mark McElroy
District 67 Karilyn Brown
District 69 David Ray
District 70 Carlton Wing
District 81 RJ Hawk
District 84 Les Warren
District 87 DeAnn Vaught
District 91 Bruce Cozart
District 94 Jeff Wardlaw


Related Content: Small Business News | Arkansas

Subscribe For Free News And Tips

Enter your email to get FREE small business insights. Learn more

Get to know NFIB

NFIB is a member-driven organization advocating on behalf of small and independent businesses nationwide.

Learn More

Or call us today

© 2001 - 2023 National Federation of Independent Business. All Rights Reserved. Terms and Conditions | Privacy