

Be the voice of small business.

NOVEMBER 5, 2024

Register

October 7, 2024: Voter Registration Deadline.

Voting

All registered voters may vote early in-person. Voters with a valid excuse may vote absentee by mail.

October 21, 2024: Early voting begins.

October 25, 2024: Deadline for election authority to receive absentee ballot requests.

November 1, 2024: Early voting ends.

November 5, 2024: Election Day. Deadline to return an in-person absentee ballot.

November 6, 2024: Deadline for election authority to receive an absentee ballot postmarked on or before election day.

ID Requirements

Photo ID is required when voting in person. For a list of acceptable forms of ID, visit votetexas.gov.

Polling Place Details

Polling places are open from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. (local time).

Please visit <u>teamrv-mvp.sos.texas.gov</u> or contact your state elections officials with questions regarding your polling location or for additional election information.

State Elections Contact Information Website: www.votetexas.gov Email: elections@sos.texas.gov Phone: 1-800-252-VOTE (8683)

Information is current as of mail date. Contact your local elections official for more information.

As an NFIB member, you are part of an organization that works to defend your right to own, operate and grow your business, by expanding your voice in Washington, DC and state capitals across the nation. This communication is an exclusive benefit of your NFIB membership. It has been paid for by NFIB member donations outside of your membership dues and is authorized by the National Federation of Independent Business, NFIB.com.

ELECTIONS ARE A BUSINESS DECISION

Enacting pro-small business policy begins with electing pro-small business candidates. NFIB PACs have endorsed the following candidates because they will be a voice for small business owners. The upcoming election is your opportunity to use **your voice** to fight for small business policies across your state and in Washington, DC.



U.S. Senate Ted Cruz

U.S. House

- TX-01 Nathaniel Moran
- TX-02 Dan Crenshaw
- TX-03 Keith Self
- TX-04 Pat Fallon
- TX-05 Lance Gooden
- TX-06 Jake Ellzey
- TX-08 Morgan Luttrell
- TX-10 Michael McCaul
- TX-11 August Pfluger
- TX-13 Ronny Jackson
- TX-14 Randy Weber
- TX-15 Monica De La Cruz*
- TX-17 Pete Sessions

Be the **#VoiceOfSmallBusiness**

- TX-19 Jodey Arrington
- TX-21 Chip Roy
- TX-22 Troy Nehls
- TX-23 Tony Gonzales
- TX-24 Beth Van Duyne
- TX-25 Roger Williams
- TX-26 Brandon Gill
- TX-27 Michael Cloud
- TX-31 lohn Carter
- TX-34 Mayra Flores
- TX-36 Brian Babin
- TX-38 Wesley Hunt

State Senate

District 7	Paul Bettencourt
District 8	Angela Paxton
District 10	Phil King
District 12	Tan Parker
District 15	Joseph Trahan
District 17	Joan Huffman
District 25	Donna Campbell
District 30	Brent Hagenbuch*

State House

District 1	Gary Van Deaver	District 31	Ryan Guillen
District 2	Brent Money	District 32	Todd Hunter
District 3	Cecil Bell Jr.	District 34	Denise Villalobos
District 4	Keith Bell*	District 35	Oscar Longoria
District 5	Cole Hefner*	District 36	Sergio Munoz Jr.
District 7	Jay Dean	District 37	Janie Lopez
District 8	Cody Harris	District 40	Terry Canales
District 9	Trent Ashby	District 42	Richard Raymond
District 10	Brian Harrison	District 43	JM Lozano
District 12	Trey Wharton*	District 52	Caroline Harris Davila
District 13	Angelia Orr	District 53	Wes Virdell
District 14	Paul Dyson	District 54	Brad Buckley
District 15	Steve Toth	District 55	Hillary Hickland
District 16	Will Metcalf	District 56	Pat Curry*
District 17	Stan Gerdes	District 57	Richard Hayes
District 19	Ellen Troxclair	District 59	Shelby Slawson
District 20	Terry Wilson	District 63	Ben Bumgarner
District 21	Dade Phelan	District 65	Mitch Little
District 23	Teri Leo Wilson	District 66	Matt Shaheen
District 24	Greg Bonnen	District 67	Jeff Leach
District 25	Cody Vasut	District 68	David Spiller
District 26	Matt Morgan	District 69	James Frank
District 28	Gary Gates	District 71	Stan Lambert
District 29	Jeffrey Barry*		

Continued on next page

State House (cont'd)

		•••••
District 7	72	Drew Darby
District 7	73	Carrie Isaac
District 7	74	Eddie Morales Jr.
District 8	80	Don McLaughlin*
District 8	81	Brooks Landgraf
District 8	82	Tom Craddick
District 8	83	Dustin Burrows*
District 8	84	Carl Tepper
District 8	85	Stan Kitzman
District 8	86	John Smithee
District 8	88	Ken King*
District 8	89	Candy Noble
District 9	93	Nate Schatzline
District 9	94	Tony Tinderholt
District 9	96	David Cook
District 9	97	John McQueeney
District 9	98	Giovanni Capriglione
District 9	99	Charlie Geren
District ?	106	Jared Patterson
District ?	108	Morgan Meyer
District '	112	Angie Chen Button
District '	118	John Lujan
District ?	122	Mark Dorazio
District '	126	Sam Harless
District ?	127	Charles Cunningham
District ?	128	Briscoe Cain
District ?	129	Dennis Paul
District ?	130	Tom Oliverson
District '	132	Mike Schofield
District ?	133	Mano DeAyala
District ?	138	Lacey Hull
District '	150	Valoree Swanson

*Indicates NFIB member

VOTE NOVEMBER 5

Elect pro-small business candidates to enact pro-small business policies



VOTE November 5

Visit **NFIB.com/Elections**

for more resources and information

Be the voice of small business.

IDENTIFY

pro-small business candidates running for office. This member-exclusive Voter Guide featuring NFIB PAC-endorsed candidates can help.

ENGAGE

with these campaigns and encourage your family, friends, and those in your professional networks to support small business champions.

VOTE

on or before Election Day. As you decide who to elect, remember: small business is on the ballot.

Thank you for your membership and please be the voice of small business on Election Day.

