Texas, Small Business Association

Contact Information Texas

NFIB/Texas 
400 W. 15th St. #804
Austin, TX 78701
512.476.9847

NFIB/Texas Team

Will Newton
State Executive Director
Will.Newton@NFIB.org

Annie Spilman
Legislative Director
Annie.Spilman@NFIB.org

Malaise Norfleet

Member Support Manager
Malaise.Norfleet@NFIB.org

Sarah Tober
Communications Director
Sarah.Tober@NFIB.org

Linnette Delgadillo
Administrative Assistant
Linnette.Delgadillo@NFIB.org

Deborah Isch
Texas Workers Comp Association Program Manager, Member Services
Deborah.Isch@NFIB.org

Learn more about our staff!

Connect

Contact NFIB in Texas

Texas

ADDRESS:
400 W. 15th St. #804
Austin, TX
78701

PHONE:
512-476-9847

 

Choose Your State

NFIB Texas on Twitter

Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
A Growing Market http://t.co/EZcATXcpTz #entrepreneur meeting overweight Americans needs via @SmBizDaily #September #nationalobesitymonth
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
Looking to start a #smallbiz in Texas? You can start here http://t.co/nVjS1jG42q @TexasOne http://t.co/OCmRytaXEU
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
A few resources for #TXsmallbiz looking to better understand Texas laws passed this year. http://t.co/f6AS7EwhxN @TXlege #smallbiz
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx