Texas, Small Business Association

Contact Information Texas

NFIB/Texas 
400 W. 15th St. #804
Austin, TX 78701
512.476.9847

NFIB/Texas Team

Will Newton
State Executive Director
Will.Newton@NFIB.org

Annie Spilman
Legislative Director
Annie.Spilman@NFIB.org

Malaise Norfleet

Member Support Manager
Malaise.Norfleet@NFIB.org

Sarah Tober
Communications Director
Sarah.Tober@NFIB.org

Linnette Delgadillo
Administrative Assistant
Linnette.Delgadillo@NFIB.org

Deborah Isch
Texas Workers Comp Association Program Manager, Member Services
Deborah.Isch@NFIB.org

Learn more about our staff!

Connect

Contact NFIB in Texas

Texas

ADDRESS:
400 W. 15th St. #804
Austin, TX
78701

PHONE:
512-476-9847

 

Choose Your State

NFIB Texas on Twitter

Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
.@NFIB among the best at mobilizing a grassroots forces to influence policy. #smallbusiness #bigtogether https://t.co/GefUG9RTmU
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
Did you know only about half of small business owners say they have ever borrowed money for their business? http://t.co/07vo7p7hA1
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
Know an ordinary woman in business doing Extraordinary things? Nominate her for an award through @TXWomeninBiz http://t.co/DCOUWPsbmd
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
The Governor’s Small Business Awards, emphasizes the important role #smallbiz play in the success of Texas’ economy. http://t.co/0ktJjAaYxR
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
ICYMI 1st Lady Cecilia Abbott honored 2015 Governor’s #smallbiz Awards winners hosted by @GregAbbott_TX @TXWorkforce http://t.co/uit2QZvb3t