Texas, Small Business Association

Contact Information Texas

NFIB/Texas 
400 W. 15th St. #804
Austin, TX 78701
512.476.9847

NFIB/Texas Team

Will Newton
State Executive Director
Will.Newton@NFIB.org

Annie Spilman
Legislative Director
Annie.Spilman@NFIB.org

Malaise Norfleet

Member Support Manager
Malaise.Norfleet@NFIB.org

Sarah Tober
Communications Director
Sarah.Tober@NFIB.org

Linnette Delgadillo
Administrative Assistant
Linnette.Delgadillo@NFIB.org

Deborah Isch
Texas Workers Comp Association Program Manager, Member Services
Deborah.Isch@NFIB.org

Connect

Contact NFIB in Texas

Texas

ADDRESS:
400 W. 15th St. #804
Austin, TX
78701

PHONE:
512-476-9847

 

Choose Your State

NFIB Texas on Twitter

Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
ICYMI: Our team are the boots on the ground for #smallbiz in the Capitol and visits businesses door-to-door https://t.co/wvkzxHvTAZ
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
Thank you Comissioner Ruth Hughs of @TXWorkforce Representing Employers for speaking to our #txsmallbiz #nfibmember https://t.co/ip3rV2wS3k
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
Kicking off our non-partisan presidential party/summer Leadership Council meeting today. https://t.co/APPdkkA0KW
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
When you throw a #nonpartisan themed party in a #presidentialelection year for your Leadership… https://t.co/m3n8d36vC1
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
“If you don’t get involved in government, be careful, it will get involved with you” https://t.co/zzoRzOqqz1 #txlege https://t.co/krF4zqJulS