Texas, Small Business Association

Contact Information Texas

NFIB/Texas 
400 W. 15th St. #804
Austin, TX 78701
512.476.9847

NFIB/Texas Team

Will Newton
State Executive Director
Will.Newton@NFIB.org

Annie Spilman
Legislative Director
Annie.Spilman@NFIB.org

Malaise Norfleet

Member Support Manager
Malaise.Norfleet@NFIB.org

Sarah Tober
Communications Director
Sarah.Tober@NFIB.org

Linnette Delgadillo
Administrative Assistant
Linnette.Delgadillo@NFIB.org

Deborah Isch
Texas Workers Comp Association Program Manager, Member Services
Deborah.Isch@NFIB.org

Learn more about our staff!

Connect

Contact NFIB in Texas

Texas

ADDRESS:
400 W. 15th St. #804
Austin, TX
78701

PHONE:
512-476-9847

 

Choose Your State

NFIB Texas on Twitter

Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
370,000 Texas Jobs Affected by Overtime Rule https://t.co/ScsCjcPPH5 https://t.co/I9FJ4Zh6r4
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
Teaming up with @texasmutual to host free series (lunch included) around Texas for all independent business owners. https://t.co/zZvFw1Aeig
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
Our #MemberoftheMonth is a special group of members instead of just one individual member. https://t.co/NojWVn3fEa
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
ICYMI: NFIB’s Duggan: Who Will Small Business Voters Support? https://t.co/wICTawJ5OB https://t.co/3pP64P2VKP