Texas, Small Business Association

Contact Information Texas

NFIB/Texas 
400 W. 15th St. #804
Austin, TX 78701
512.476.9847

NFIB/Texas Team

Will Newton
State Executive Director
Will.Newton@NFIB.org

Annie Spilman
Legislative Director
Annie.Spilman@NFIB.org

Malaise Norfleet

Member Support Manager
Malaise.Norfleet@NFIB.org

Sarah Tober
Communications Director
Sarah.Tober@NFIB.org

Linnette Delgadillo
Administrative Assistant
Linnette.Delgadillo@NFIB.org

Deborah Isch
Texas Workers Comp Association Program Manager, Member Services
Deborah.Isch@NFIB.org

Learn more about our staff!

Connect

Contact NFIB in Texas

Texas

ADDRESS:
400 W. 15th St. #804
Austin, TX
78701

PHONE:
512-476-9847

 

Choose Your State

NFIB Texas on Twitter

Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
Texas’ economy is a "tale of two cities" via @dallasnews https://t.co/feduXhKKOq
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
DOL's new persuader rule puts big labor before small business, and president's political agenda before Constitution https://t.co/Wd0JcwQ26Z
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
One of their sage pieces of advice: Do what you love to do. #TXSmallBiz https://t.co/Wue46DMbMB
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
In wake of #TXlege rumblings of lawmakers decriminalizing marijuana via @statesman we break down #TXSmallBiz impact https://t.co/fOQTxlp04r
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
Are you ready to storm the Capitol for the 85th #txlege and make #TXsmallbiz voice heard? https://t.co/aqdLenDgyb https://t.co/VIJhPxYPmg