contact nfib In Texas

Contact Information Texas

NFIB/Texas 
400 W. 15th St. #804
Austin, TX 78701
512.476.9847

NFIB/Texas Team

Will Newton
State Executive Director
Will.Newton@NFIB.org

Annie Spilman
Legislative Director
Annie.Spilman@NFIB.org

Malaise Norfleet

Member Support Manager
Malaise.Norfleet@NFIB.org

Sarah Tober
Communications Director
Sarah.Tober@NFIB.org

Linnette Delgadillo
Administrative Assistant
Linnette.Delgadillo@NFIB.org

Deborah Isch
Texas Workers Comp Association Program Manager, Member Services
Deborah.Isch@NFIB.org

Learn more about our staff!

Connect

Contact NFIB in Texas

Texas

ADDRESS:
400 W. 15th St. #804
Austin, TX
78701

PHONE:
512-476-9847

 

Choose Your State

NFIB Texas on Twitter

Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
#smallbizvoice #HB32 #franchisetax next week & to move #HB2694 ask @DBonnen to reconsider putting bill up for a vote. http://t.co/yQuVwewZXB
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
#HB32 moves to the House floor and @GregAbbott_TX implores legislators to provide meaningful #FranchiseTax relief http://t.co/KxwMjfdsyN
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
#NFIBmember current Leadership Council chair & incoming chair #smallbizvoice at the Capitol visiting with #txlege http://t.co/OSANq8qvks
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
#NFIBmember Robert Mayfield is a local restaurant owner that pays his employees above #minimumwage http://t.co/1iauDQnZxA #txlege #smalllbiz