Texas, Small Business Association

Contact Information Texas

NFIB/Texas 
400 W. 15th St. #804
Austin, TX 78701
512.476.9847

NFIB/Texas Team

Will Newton
State Executive Director
Will.Newton@NFIB.org

Annie Spilman
Legislative Director
Annie.Spilman@NFIB.org

Malaise Norfleet

Member Support Manager
Malaise.Norfleet@NFIB.org

Sarah Tober
Communications Director
Sarah.Tober@NFIB.org

Linnette Delgadillo
Administrative Assistant
Linnette.Delgadillo@NFIB.org

Deborah Isch
Texas Workers Comp Association Program Manager, Member Services
Deborah.Isch@NFIB.org

Learn more about our staff!

Connect

Contact NFIB in Texas

Texas

ADDRESS:
400 W. 15th St. #804
Austin, TX
78701

PHONE:
512-476-9847

 

Choose Your State

NFIB Texas on Twitter

Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
Nearly 90% of #NFIBmembers employ < 20 workers. Most #smallbiz cannot afford 2 employ HR/reg compliance specialist. https://t.co/aTb93jo0hG
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
ICYMI: Our July #NFIBmember of the month Tech-Energy Co. celebrating 30 years with us! http://t.co/L4OHFOzhh9 http://t.co/6Y002WEqOu
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
Texas #smallbiz don't miss this coming up in San Antonio! @nawboSA @NAWBONational https://t.co/ynZFW1DlHP
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
#smallbiz can’t keep up with all of the new fed regs at an average of 10 new regs a day @KarenHarned #smallbizvoice https://t.co/s6G4QhOMqL
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
Are you a #smallbiz in the Corpus Christi area looking for #socialmedia timesavers? http://t.co/DKAGed9GyQ @SBAgov http://t.co/qtep9nMHFB