Texas, Small Business Association

Contact Information Texas

NFIB/Texas 
400 W. 15th St. #804
Austin, TX 78701
512.476.9847

NFIB/Texas Team

Will Newton
State Executive Director
Will.Newton@NFIB.org

Annie Spilman
Legislative Director
Annie.Spilman@NFIB.org

Malaise Norfleet

Member Support Manager
Malaise.Norfleet@NFIB.org

Sarah Tober
Communications Director
Sarah.Tober@NFIB.org

Linnette Delgadillo
Administrative Assistant
Linnette.Delgadillo@NFIB.org

Deborah Isch
Texas Workers Comp Association Program Manager, Member Services
Deborah.Isch@NFIB.org

Learn more about our staff!

Connect

Contact NFIB in Texas

Texas

ADDRESS:
400 W. 15th St. #804
Austin, TX
78701

PHONE:
512-476-9847

 

Choose Your State

NFIB Texas on Twitter

Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
After presenting @SenJaneNelson #GuardianAward had a chance to sit down and talk #TXsmallbiz #txlege #smallbizvoice http://t.co/HAzwRtnVGn
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
RT @SenJaneNelson: Thank you to @nfib_tx for naming me a Guardian of Small Business! http://t.co/TwVl3nGUMm
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
Today we celebrate @SmallbizAnnie 1 year anniversary with @nfib_tx @NFIB Congratulations Annie!! http://t.co/CIMWSv26ZC
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
#GoodtoKnow on a #MemberMonday Paid Family Leave: What Small-Business Owners Should Know http://t.co/TFgYAtJs62 @anthoniaa @OPENForum