Texas, Small Business Association

Contact Information Texas

NFIB/Texas 
400 W. 15th St. #804
Austin, TX 78701
512.476.9847

NFIB/Texas Team

Will Newton
State Executive Director
Will.Newton@NFIB.org

Annie Spilman
Legislative Director
Annie.Spilman@NFIB.org

Malaise Norfleet

Member Support Manager
Malaise.Norfleet@NFIB.org

Sarah Tober
Communications Director
Sarah.Tober@NFIB.org

Linnette Delgadillo
Administrative Assistant
Linnette.Delgadillo@NFIB.org

Deborah Isch
Texas Workers Comp Association Program Manager, Member Services
Deborah.Isch@NFIB.org

Connect

Contact NFIB in Texas

Texas

ADDRESS:
400 W. 15th St. #804
Austin, TX
78701

PHONE:
512-476-9847

 

Choose Your State

NFIB Texas on Twitter

Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
ICYMI: As a business owner, you need to contact your provider and the provider can generally do it over the phone. https://t.co/8ftojhXkEt
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
NFIB Texas: What this Election Year Means for Your Small Business https://t.co/xYjBzqgXol @Will_NFIB #SmallBusinessSaturday
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
Survey: Texas rebound from recession ranks among best in U.S. via @HoustonChron https://t.co/TLV1flNKHl

News

State Issues


Choose Your State

Foundations

YEF Foundation Research Foundation Legal Foundation

Member Benefits