Texas, Small Business Association

Contact Information Texas

NFIB/Texas 
400 W. 15th St. #804
Austin, TX 78701
512.476.9847

NFIB/Texas Team

Will Newton
State Executive Director
Will.Newton@NFIB.org

Annie Spilman
Legislative Director
Annie.Spilman@NFIB.org

Malaise Norfleet

Member Support Manager
Malaise.Norfleet@NFIB.org

Sarah Tober
Communications Director
Sarah.Tober@NFIB.org

Linnette Delgadillo
Administrative Assistant
Linnette.Delgadillo@NFIB.org

Deborah Isch
Texas Workers Comp Association Program Manager, Member Services
Deborah.Isch@NFIB.org

Learn more about our staff!

Connect

Contact NFIB in Texas

Texas

ADDRESS:
400 W. 15th St. #804
Austin, TX
78701

PHONE:
512-476-9847

 

Choose Your State

NFIB Texas on Twitter

Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
.@EPA Clean Water Act reg overreach new level of absurdity attempts 2 define ditches & ponds as part of ‘navigable waters’ @GregAbbott_TX
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
Another #NFIBmember with delicious food. What was our fave dish of the day? Oyster poor boy! #TXsmallbiz #eatlocal http://t.co/zZVKDi046l
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
Be sure to get the facts on the impact of @EPAwater @EPA rule on #Texas #smallbiz http://t.co/fQ4BqEKCDz https://t.co/xQ8Qf47INM