Texas, Small Business Association

Contact Information Texas

NFIB/Texas 
400 W. 15th St. #804
Austin, TX 78701
512.476.9847

NFIB/Texas Team

Will Newton
State Executive Director
Will.Newton@NFIB.org

Annie Spilman
Legislative Director
Annie.Spilman@NFIB.org

Malaise Norfleet

Member Support Manager
Malaise.Norfleet@NFIB.org

Sarah Tober
Communications Director
Sarah.Tober@NFIB.org

Linnette Delgadillo
Administrative Assistant
Linnette.Delgadillo@NFIB.org

Deborah Isch
Texas Workers Comp Association Program Manager, Member Services
Deborah.Isch@NFIB.org

Learn more about our staff!

Connect

Contact NFIB in Texas

Texas

ADDRESS:
400 W. 15th St. #804
Austin, TX
78701

PHONE:
512-476-9847

 

Choose Your State

NFIB Texas on Twitter

Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
Celebrating the next generation of #TXsmallbiz with these #youngentrepreneurs https://t.co/3ghtnopAMq #SmallBizWeek
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
RT @GovAbbott: And we’re working on making #Texas No. 1 https://t.co/lZLzqUf8DQ
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
Remember what your mother taught you: "If it's too good to be true, it usually is." https://t.co/AhhZSioUdy via @Vicadvocate #TXSmallBiz
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
RT @TXGovSmallBiz: TY @MatthewPollard_ for what you do for Texas small businesses! We're happy to help serve our business community! https…