Texas, Small Business Association

Contact Information Texas

NFIB/Texas 
400 W. 15th St. #804
Austin, TX 78701
512.476.9847

NFIB/Texas Team

Will Newton
State Executive Director
Will.Newton@NFIB.org

Annie Spilman
Legislative Director
Annie.Spilman@NFIB.org

Malaise Norfleet

Member Support Manager
Malaise.Norfleet@NFIB.org

Sarah Tober
Communications Director
Sarah.Tober@NFIB.org

Linnette Delgadillo
Administrative Assistant
Linnette.Delgadillo@NFIB.org

Deborah Isch
Texas Workers Comp Association Program Manager, Member Services
Deborah.Isch@NFIB.org

Learn more about our staff!

Connect

Contact NFIB in Texas

Texas

ADDRESS:
400 W. 15th St. #804
Austin, TX
78701

PHONE:
512-476-9847

 

Choose Your State

NFIB Texas on Twitter

Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
Looking for a #grubstake for your business venture? Checkout "Biz in a Box" Solutions Fueled by $100M Fund http://t.co/Vj4BzKZaZH #EBW2020
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
This #MemorialDayWeekend catch what is making #Texas #smallbiz so happy this #txlege http://t.co/SlSdxxB0jQ
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
#SB1968 prevents union reps from participating in gov't inspections of non-union work sites w/o employer consent. https://t.co/CjNobiHKeh
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
Tax cut includes franchise tax reduction by 25%. Thank you #txlege for providing meaningful tax relief to #smalbiz https://t.co/i8JOCySESt
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
Gov't doesn't collect dues 4 #TXHomeSchoolCoalition it has 4,000 members, 320,000 students & 6 FT lobbyists #SB1968 https://t.co/7wgU5t3Zbu