contact nfib In Texas

Contact Information Texas

NFIB/Texas 
400 W. 15th St. #804
Austin, TX 78701
512.476.9847

NFIB/Texas Team

Will Newton
State Executive Director
Will.Newton@NFIB.org

Annie Spilman
Legislative Director
Annie.Spilman@NFIB.org

Malaise Norfleet

Member Support Manager
Malaise.Norfleet@NFIB.org

Sarah Tober
Communications Director
Sarah.Tober@NFIB.org

Linnette Delgadillo
Administrative Assistant
Linnette.Delgadillo@NFIB.org

Deborah Isch
Texas Workers Comp Association Program Manager, Member Services
Deborah.Isch@NFIB.org

Learn more about our staff!

Connect

Contact NFIB in Texas

Texas

ADDRESS:
400 W. 15th St. #804
Austin, TX
78701

PHONE:
512-476-9847

 

Choose Your State

NFIB Texas on Twitter

Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
On behalf of #Texas #smallbiz owners we thank @DanPatrick for the beginning to the #EndFranchiseTax http://t.co/KS2hUaL1PP
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
On behalf of #Texas #smallbiz owners we thank @SenJaneNelson for $4 billion in #taxrelief by #SB1 #SJR1 #SB7 http://t.co/pCKGpqhOaB
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
On behalf of #Texas #smallbiz owners we thank @DrSchwertner for dedication and determination for #taxrelief by #SB8 http://t.co/undrkPgEay
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
it is a long-standing goal for us that TX eliminate this tax for the future of our great state’s economy & spur job creation & biz developmt
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_tx
use targeted tax relief for job creation, employee pay increases, new equipment/inventory, capital improvements, and debt payoff. Ultimately