Ohio, Small Business Association

Contact Information Ohio

Roger Geiger
Roger Geiger
Vice President,
NFIB/OH Executive Director

Roger R. Geiger is a vice president and Ohio executive director for NFIB, managing the public policy, political, member activism and communication programs throughout the state. He also represents NFIB with national policy organizations. Geiger first joined NFIB in 1989, and has held a variety of leadership positions during his tenure. In recognition of his efforts to build the influence and clout of NFIB in Ohio, he has been consistently ranked in Smart Business Magazine's "Power 100 Most Influential Leaders" in Columbus. He is regularly quoted in the media on issues of importance to small business. In addition he has been appointed to several state boards and commissions.

Prior to joining NFIB, Geiger served as manager of governmental affairs for Browning-Ferris Industries of Ohio. He also served as a legislative assistant in the Ohio House of Representatives. A native of Marion, Ohio, he completed his undergraduate studies at the Franciscan University of Steubenville, and has a master's degree in Public Administration from The Ohio State University.

10 West Broad Street
Suite 2450
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614-221-4107
Roger.Geiger@NFIB.org

Additional NFIB Contacts

Andy Patterson
Communications Director
Andy.Patterson@NFIB.org

Chris Ferruso
Legislative Director
Chris.Ferruso@NFIB.org

Jesse Jones
Member Support Manager
Jesse.Jones@NFIB.org

Jared Weiser
Member Benefits Program Manager
Jared.Weiser@NFIB.org

Arielle Adkins
Member Services Coordinator
Arielle.Adkins@NFIB.org

Roger Geiger
Vice President, NFIB/OH Executive Director
Roger.Geiger@NFIB.org

Wanda Holycross
Executive Assistant
Wanda.Holycross@NFIB.org

Connect

Contact NFIB in Ohio

Ohio

ADDRESS:
10 West Broad Street, Suite 2450
Columbus, Ohio
43215

PHONE:
614-221-4107

Choose Your State

NFIB Ohio on Twitter

Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_oh
White House approves @EPA Clean Water Act expansion, but @NFIB says the fight is far from over: http://t.co/ecne7CT3uw #stopwaterpolice
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_oh
Come to NFIB's #SmallBiz Day on June 3 in Columbus to hear from US Sen. Portman, Senate Pres. Faber & Rep. Amstutz: http://t.co/DtLUyXUPdE
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_oh
Columbus, OH one of the top cities hiring for job openings right now: http://t.co/4KnnwIbwq6
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_oh
The Toledo Blade @toledonews sees cities raising the #MinWage around the country as leading the way: http://t.co/CBCukwmE0a
Royal Caribbean's avatar
NFIB@nfib_oh
A gift offered to new college graduates, perspective, by columnist Thomas Sowell: http://t.co/jLjUInNpPg